Neo proggers Time Collider to release debut album “Travel Conspiracy” in May

UK neo prog supergroup Time Collider announce their debut album “Travel Conspiracy” to be released May 1, 2018. The band features former Pendragon drummer Fudge Smith, renown bassist John Jowitt (IQ, Jadis, Frost* to name a few), and keyboardist Stephen James Bennett (who has supported Tim Bowness). The trio are joined by “newcomers” Tommy Fox on vocals and Dave H on guitar. For more info go to their website:





About Rob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music!
This entry was posted in neo-prog, progressive rock and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s