Plini announces tour dates for UK and Europe

plini1Australian prog-guitar virtuoso PLINI will return to the UK and Europe next month for his 2017 headline tour, with support from Disperse and David Maxim Micic.

Wed 15 Mar • Cardiff, UK • The Globe
Thu 16 Mar • Manchester, UK • Satans Hollow
Fri 17 Mar • Birmingham, UK • O2 Institute 3
Sat 18 Mar • Glasgow, UK • Audio
Sun 19 Mar • London, UK • Borderline
Tue 21 Mar • Haarlem, Netherlands • Patronaat
Wed 22 Mar • Hamburg, Germany • Hafenklang
Thu 23 Mar • Berlin, Germany • Musik & Frieden
Fri 24 Mar • Prague, Czech Republic • Rock Cafe
Sat 25 Mar • Bratislava, Slovakia • Randal
Mon 27 Mar • Budapest, Hungary • A38
Tue 28 Mar • Vienna, Austria • The Chelsea
Wed 29 Mar • Munich, Germany • Backstage Club
Thu 30 Mar • Cologne, Germany • Underground
Fri 31 Mar • Aarau, Switzerland • Kiff
Sat 1 Apr • Calenzona, Italy • Cycle
Sun 2 Apr • Brescia, Italy • Colony
Tue 4 Apr • Lyon, France • Warm Audio
Wed 5 Apr • Barcelona, Spain • Razzmatazz3
Thu 6 Apr • Madrid, Spain • Lemon Club
Fri 7 Apr • Toulouse, France • Connexion Café
Sat 8 Apr • Paris, France • Backstage By The Mill

plini

Advertisements

About progmanrob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music...progressive music!
This entry was posted in progressive metal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s