Progressive Music Planet radio show, brought to you by the letter “B”

I should do a better job of promoting my weekly two hour radio show on Metal World Radio and Voyage 35 Prog Radio. So here we go! This week I decided to feature only artists that start with the letter “B.” It makes for a very interesting mix of prog metal and prog rock, which is what this radio show is all about!

To check out the radio show, here are the times and places:

Thursdays, 8pm EDT / Midnight UK on www.metalworldradio.com
Fridays and Saturdays, 5pm EDT / 10pm UK on www.voyage35.com

13051495_1235212533157234_8544645289905880391_n

Advertisements

About progmanrob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music...progressive music!
This entry was posted in progressive metal, progressive rock and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Progressive Music Planet radio show, brought to you by the letter “B”

  1. JVV says:

    Great show last night Rob!! Send me the cover art when you complete it for next week and we’ll promote the snot outta it!!! – Gaillion

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s