My top 5 favorite songs of 2015

These are the 5 songs that, for me, will be ones I will remember forever. Two are on albums that will be on my best album list, two are not and one is a single. Here are my favorite songs of 2015:

5. The Dear Hunter – “Waves” taken from the album Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise. Written by Casey Crescenzo.

4. Moonspell – “Domina” taken from the album Extinct. Written by Moonspell.

3. Teramaze – “Broken” from the album Her Halo. Written by Dean Wells.

2. Arcane – “Selfsame” from the album Known/Learned. Lyrics written by Jim Grey. Music written by Arcane.


1. Gaillion – “Letters from the Skipper” released as a single. Written by Don Gunn, Todd Howard and James Vasquenza, Jr.

About Rob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music!
This entry was posted in progressive metal, progressive rock and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My top 5 favorite songs of 2015

  1. JVV says:

    Just absolutely speechless…I am blown away……I myself listen to that song continuously and it never get’s old to me…..thank you, thank you, thank you. -JVV

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply to JVV Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s