The Return of the Progressive Music Planet radio show: last night’s show and all the info on the artists!


Here are all the artists that were played on last night’s radio show plus a link to BUY their music! You can listen to the show here:

Opeth –
T –
Amorphis –
Sadist –
Steorrah –
Digression Assassins –
Countless Skies –
Ahab –
Unified Past –
Full Nothing –
Teramaze –
Team Cluster –
The Dear Hunter –
Riverside –
Agent Fresco –
Kylver –
Year Of The Goat –
Moonbound –

About Rob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music!
This entry was posted in progressive metal, progressive rock and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s