Subsignal to release “The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime” on October 31st


Subsignal will release their next album on Halloween 2015. “The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime” is the band’s fourth studio album. Of course they were formed out of the ashes of Sieges Even after that band released the amazing “Paramount” album.

1. The Calm
2. Tempest
3. And the Rain Will Wash It All Away
4. A Time Out of Joint
5. Ashes of Summer
6. A Myth Written on Water
7. Everything Is Lost
8. The Beacons of Somewhere Sometime
9. Swan Song

Arno Menses (Vocals)
Markus Steffen (Guitars)
Ralf Schwager (Bass)
Luca Di Gennaro (Keys)
Dirk Brand (Drums)

About Rob

I have been a fan of progressive metal and progressive rock for most of my life. My music collection is insanely large. My passion for life is music!
This entry was posted in progressive metal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s